Muscatine: (866) 660-9640 DeWitt: (800) 246-8681
Meet Our Staff

Kriegers GM of Muscatine
SALES MANAGERS FINANCE PARTS BODY SHOP RECEPTIONIST
Greg Bogart
gbogart@kriegers.com
Bob Droessler
bdroessler@kriegers.com
Keith Franks (Manager)
kfranks@kriegers.com
Doug Pugh
dpugh@kriegers.com
Jayne Manley
jmanley@kriegers.com
Jim Henderson
jhenderson@kriegers.com
Jeremy Minear
jeremym@kriegers.com
Frank Cruz
fkruz@kriegers.com
Shane Rairden
srairden@kriegers.com
Mitchel Magee
mitchelm@kriegers.com
Scott Allbee Mark Schaefer
mschaefer@kriegers.com
MC Henderson
mch@kriegers.com
 
SALES DEALER TRADE SERVICE MANAGER BODY SHOP CREW CASHIER
Steve Daly
sdaly@kriegers.com
Connie Harder
charder@kriegers.com
Daryl Knutson
dknutson@kriegers.com
Monte Pugh Laura Krieger
lkrieger@kriegers.com
Brian Wood
bwood@kriegers.com
Noah Schweitzer
Denny Beckman
denyb@kriegers.com
DETAIL SERVICE ADVISORS Jesus Jimenez CEO
Freddy Ortiz
freddyo@kriegers.com
Sergio Medrano Rob Wittmer
rwittmer@kriegers.com
Abe Gallardo Joey Krieger
joeyk@kriegers.com
Brandon Herlein
brandonh@kriegers.com
Maynard Martin
mmartin@kriegers.com
Tim Lohmeier
Grant Edkin
grante@kriegers.com
Rex Franks
rfranks@kriegers.com
Jake Hetzler
Jordyn Jendrzejak
jordynj@kriegers.com
Jose Reyna
Travis Simmons
tsimmons@kriegers.com
MARKETING SERVICE SCHEDULERS AUDITOR INVENTORY MANAGER
Abby Curtis
acurtis@kriegers.com
Blanca Garcia
blancag@kriegers.com
Jolene Battey
jbattey@kriegers.com
Klint Smith
klints@kriegers.com
Allison Guerrero
allisong@kriegers.com
SERVICE TECHNICIANS
JD Smith
jsmith@kriegers.com
Hans Brodersen
hbrodersen@kriegers.com
Thomas Brodersen
tbrodersen@kriegers.com
Juan Guacin
jgaucin@kriegers.com
Tyler Chapman
tylerc@kriegers.com
Marc Jacobs
Brandon Aguirre

Kriegers Ford of Muscatine
SALES MANAGERS FINANCE MANAGER PARTS RECEPTIONIST
 TITLE CLERK
Tom Guzzo
tom.g@kriegers.com
Bob Droessler
bdroessler@kriegers.com
Perry Humphrey (Manager)
phumprey@kriegers.com
Angela Orr
aorr@kriegers.com
Charity Erwin
cerwin@kriegers.com
Jay Irwin
jayi@kriegers.com
Dan Stock
dstock@kriegers.com
Dan Gaylord
dgaylord@kriegers.com
Brandi Ash Lori Hepker
lorih@kriegers.com
  Cleo Reid-Daufeldt
cleor@kriegers.com
SALES IT SERVICE MANAGER CEO ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
John Bickford
jbickford@kriegers.com
Michael Holder
mholder@kriegers.com
Daryl Knutson
dknutson@kriegers.com
John Krieger
johnk@kriegers.com
Shelley Rogalski
srogalski@kriegers.com
Bill Bedenbender
billb@kriegers.com
Krista Hahn
khahn@kriegers.com
Todd Reinsager
treinsager@kriegers.com
CFO SERVICE ADVISORS PHOTOGRAPHER
Jake Blake
jakeb@kriegers.com
Christi Wilder
cwilder@kriegers.com
John Witherow
jwitherow@kriegers.com
Gail Hatch
gailh@kriegers.com
Samantha Dearborn
samanthad@kriegers.com
Amanda Kaufmann
amandak@kriegers.com
Shannon Tigrett
shannont@kriegers.com
Mike Rettig
miker@kriegers.com
Shane Stolz
shanes@kriegers.com
Ruben Tapia Jr
rubent@kriegers.com
SERVICE TECHNICIANS 
Mike Walker
Nash Butcher 
 Rod Huston
Dave Peterson
Ridge Ness 
Sam Hill

Kriegers of DeWitt
SALES MANAGER SALES PARTS SERVICE ADVISORS
Dave Lasche
d.lasche@kriegers.com
Ricky Tietjen
rickyt@kriegers.com
Jeff Olson (Manager)
jolson@kriegers.com
Doug Ireland
dougi@kriegers.com
Byron Kasterke
byronk@kriegers.com
Dustin Finnegan
dfinnegan@kriegers.com
Stephen Zilch
szilch@kriegers.com
SALES MANAGER Todd McCaughey
tmccaughey@kriegers.com
Corey Dehoet
coreyd@kriegers.com
Blayke Wiederin 
blaykew@kriegers.com
Deb Assenmacher
deba@kriegers.com
DETAIL MANAGER SERVICE TECHNICIANS
Roger Mangan
rogerm@kriegers.com
Jason Nantz
jnantz@kriegers.com
Chad Blake
cblake@kriegers.com
OFFICE MANAGER Leigh Langan
leighl@kriegers.com
Marvin Flammang
mflammang@kriegers.com
Kelly Thumann
kellyt@kriegers.com
DETAIL Mike Hippler
CASHIER Nick Ingles Zack Hook
FINANCE MANAGER Becky Kirby
beckyk@kriegers.com
Joseph Carle Pat McGlynn
pmcglynn@kriegers.com
Anthony Ronzani
anthonyr@kriegers.com
Matthew Rehr Kyle Koester
kkoester@kriegers.com
Shawnee Schmitt
shawnees@kriegers.com
OFFICE Mori Wakita
Brenna Diestler Tara Wilden
Incentives
Web Specials