Muscatine: (866) 660-9640 DeWitt: (800) 246-8681
Meet Our Staff

Kriegers GM of Muscatine
SALES MANAGERS FINANCE PARTS BODY SHOP RECEPTIONIST
Greg Bogart
gbogart@kriegers.com
Bob Droessler
bdroessler@kriegers.com
Keith Franks (Manager)
kfranks@kriegers.com
Doug Pugh
dpugh@kriegers.com
Jayne Manley
jmanley@kriegers.com
Jim Henderson
jhenderson@kriegers.com
Jeremy Minear
jeremym@kriegers.com
Luke Smith
lukes@kriegers.com
Shane Rairden
srairden@kriegers.com
Mitchel Magee
mitchelm@kriegers.com
Mark Schaefer
mschaefer@kriegers.com
MC Henderson
mch@kriegers.com
 
SALES MARKETING SERVICE MANAGER BODY SHOP CREW CASHIER
Steve Daly
sdaly@kriegers.com
Abby Curtis
acurtis@kriegers.com
Daryl Knutson
dknutson@kriegers.com
Monte Pugh Laura Krieger
lkrieger@kriegers.com
Brian Wood
bwood@kriegers.com
Noah Schweitzer
Denny Beckman
denyb@kriegers.com
DETAIL SERVICE ADVISORS Jesus Jimenez CEO
Freddy Ortiz
freddyo@kriegers.com
Sergio Medrano Rob Wittmer
rwittmer@kriegers.com
Abe Gallardo John Krieger
johnk@kriegers.com
Brandon Herlein
brandonh@kriegers.com
Zach Walker Maynard Martin
mmartin@kriegers.com
Tim Lohmeyer Joey Krieger
joeyk@kriegers.com
Grant Edkin
grante@kriegers.com
Eddie Isam Rex Franks
rfranks@kriegers.com
Jake Hetzler
Samantha Stolley
samanthas@kriegers.com
Jose Reyna
Steve Tollenaer
stephent@kriegers.com
SERVICE SCHEDULERS AUDITOR IT
Meranda Brandies
mbrandies@kriegers.com
Blanca Garcia
blancag@kriegers.com
Jolene Battey
joleneb@kriegers.com
Michael Holder
mholder@kriegers.com
Allison Guerrero
allisong@kriegers.com
Kendra Guy
kguy@kriegers.com
SERVICE TECHNICIANS
JD Smith
jsmith@kriegers.com
Hans Brodersen
hbrodersen@kriegers.com
Thomas Brodersen
tbrodersen@kriegers.com
Juan Guacin
jgaucin@kriegers.com
Tyler Chapman
tylerc@kriegers.com
Marc Jacobs
Matt King

Kriegers Ford of Muscatine
SALES MANAGERS FINANCE MANAGER PARTS RECEPTIONIST
 TITLE CLERK
Mark Krieger
mkrieger@kriegers.com
Bob Droessler
bdroessler@kriegers.com
Perry Humphrey (Manager)
phumprey@kriegers.com
Angela Orr
aorr@kriegers.com
Charity Erwin
cerwin@kriegers.com
Tom Guzzo
tom.g@kriegers.com
Dan Stock
dstock@kriegers.com
Bret Holliday
breth@kriegers.com
Lori Hepker
lorih@kriegers.com
Steve Parrott
stevep@kriegers.com
 
SALES CFO SERVICE MANAGER CEO ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
John Bickford
jbickford@kriegers.com
Christi Wilder
cwilder@kriegers.com
Daryl Knutson
dknutson@kriegers.com
John Krieger
johnk@kriegers.com
Shelley Rogalski
srogalski@kriegers.com
Bill Bedenbender
billb@kriegers.com
Joey Krieger
joeyk@kriegers.com
Krista Hahn
khahn@kriegers.com
Todd Reinsager
treinsager@kriegers.com
SERVICE ADVISORS
Martha Mittman
martham@kriegers.com
John Witherow
jwitherow@kriegers.com
Cody Dusavage
codyd@kriegers.com
Mike Rettig
miker@kriegers.com
Shannon Tigrett
shannont@kriegers.com
Amy Zippe
amyz@kriegers.com
Shane Stolz
shanes@kriegers.com
Ruben Tapia Jr
rubent@kriegers.com
SERVICE TECHNICIANS  DETAIL
Anne Coffman
annec@kriegers.com
Mike Walker Agustin Medrano
Nash Butcher 
 Rod Huston
Dave Peterson
Ridge Ness 
Sam Hill
Paul Cole
Deven Olson

Kriegers of DeWitt
SALES MANAGER SALES PARTS SERVICE ADVISORS
Dave Lasche
d.lasche@kriegers.com
Deb Assenmacher
deba@kriegers.com
Jeff Olson (Manager)
jolson@kriegers.com
Doug Ireland
dougi@kriegers.com
Jay Irwin
jayi@kriegers.com
Byron Kasterke
byronk@kriegers.com
Dustin Finnegan
dfinnegan@kriegers.com
Stephen Zilch
szilch@kriegers.com
Mitchell Federspiel
mitchellf@kriegers.com
Blaire Pelland
blairep@kriegers.com
Todd McCaughey
tmccaughey@kriegers.com
OFFICE MANAGER Casey Smith
csmith@kriegers.com
DETAIL MANAGER SERVICE TECHNICIANS
Carla Osborn
cosborn@kriegers.com
Roger Mangan
rogerm@kriegers.com
Jason Nantz
jnantz@kriegers.com
Chad Blake
cblake@kriegers.com
Kristopher Bagocius
krisb@kriegers.com
Marvin Flammang
mflammang@kriegers.com
FINANCING James Thicksten
jamest@kriegers.com
Kyle Koester
kkoester@kriegers.com
Casey Smith
csmith@kriegers.com
Justin Williamson
justinw@kriegers.com
Pat McGlynn
pmcglynn@kriegers.com


Mike Hippler
CEO CASHIER DETAIL Zack Hook
John Krieger
johnk@kriegers.com
Becky Kirby
beckyk@kriegers.com
Mori Wakita Chris Swanton
Joey Krieger
joeyk@kriegers.com
Nick Ingles
Matt Rehr
SERVICE SCHEDULERS Tara Wilden
Peyton Lane
plane@kriegers.com
Joe Carle
Incentives
Web Specials