Muscatine: (866) 660-9640 DeWitt: (800) 246-8681
Meet Our Staff

Kriegers GM of Muscatine
SALES MANAGERS FINANCE PARTS BODY SHOP RECEPTIONIST
Greg Bogart
gbogart@kriegers.com
Bob Droessler
bdroessler@kriegers.com
Keith Franks (Manager)
kfranks@kriegers.com
Doug Pugh
dpugh@kriegers.com
Jayne Manley
jmanley@kriegers.com
Jim Henderson
jhenderson@kriegers.com
Jeremy Minear
jeremym@kriegers.com
Luke Smith
lukes@kriegers.com
Shane Rairden
srairden@kriegers.com
Mitchel Magee
mitchelm@kriegers.com
Scott Allbee Mark Schaefer
mschaefer@kriegers.com
MC Henderson
mch@kriegers.com
 
SALES DEALER TRADE SERVICE MANAGER BODY SHOP CREW CASHIER
Steve Daly
sdaly@kriegers.com
Connie Harder
charder@kriegers.com
Daryl Knutson
dknutson@kriegers.com
Monte Pugh Laura Krieger
lkrieger@kriegers.com
Brian Wood
bwood@kriegers.com
Noah Schweitzer
Denny Beckman
denyb@kriegers.com
DETAIL SERVICE ADVISORS Jesus Jimenez CEO
Freddy Ortiz
freddyo@kriegers.com
Sergio Medrano Rob Wittmer
rwittmer@kriegers.com
Abe Gallardo John Krieger
johnk@kriegers.com
Brandon Herlein
brandonh@kriegers.com
Zach Walker Maynard Martin
mmartin@kriegers.com
Tim Lohmeier Joey Krieger
joeyk@kriegers.com
Grant Edkin
grante@kriegers.com
Eddie Isam Rex Franks
rfranks@kriegers.com
Jake Hetzler
Samantha Stolley
samanthas@kriegers.com
Jose Reyna
Travis Simmons
tsimmons@kriegers.com
MARKETING SERVICE SCHEDULERS AUDITOR IT
Meranda Brandies
mbrandies@kriegers.com
Abby Curtis
acurtis@kriegers.com
Blanca Garcia
blancag@kriegers.com
Jolene Battey
jbattey@kriegers.com
Michael Holder
mholder@kriegers.com
Steve Tollenaer
stephent@kriegers.com
Allison Guerrero
allisong@kriegers.com
Kendra Guy
kguy@kriegers.com
SERVICE TECHNICIANS
JD Smith
jsmith@kriegers.com
Hans Brodersen
hbrodersen@kriegers.com
Thomas Brodersen
tbrodersen@kriegers.com
Juan Guacin
jgaucin@kriegers.com
Tyler Chapman
tylerc@kriegers.com
Marc Jacobs
Brandon Aguirre
Matt King

Kriegers Ford of Muscatine
SALES MANAGERS FINANCE MANAGER PARTS RECEPTIONIST
 TITLE CLERK
Mark Krieger
mkrieger@kriegers.com
Bob Droessler
bdroessler@kriegers.com
Perry Humphrey (Manager)
phumprey@kriegers.com
Angela Orr
aorr@kriegers.com
Charity Erwin
cerwin@kriegers.com
Tom Guzzo
tom.g@kriegers.com
Dan Stock
dstock@kriegers.com
Dan Gaylord
dgaylord@kriegers.com
Lori Hepker
lorih@kriegers.com
Steve Parrott
stevep@kriegers.com
 
SALES CFO SERVICE MANAGER CEO ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
John Bickford
jbickford@kriegers.com
Christi Wilder
cwilder@kriegers.com
Daryl Knutson
dknutson@kriegers.com
John Krieger
johnk@kriegers.com
Shelley Rogalski
srogalski@kriegers.com
Bill Bedenbender
billb@kriegers.com
Joey Krieger
joeyk@kriegers.com
Krista Hahn
khahn@kriegers.com
Todd Reinsager
treinsager@kriegers.com
SERVICE ADVISORS
Jake Blake
jakeb@kriegers.com
John Witherow
jwitherow@kriegers.com
Tabitha Daum
tdaum@kriegers.com
Amanda Kaufmann
amandak@kriegers.com
Shannon Tigrett
shannont@kriegers.com
Mike Rettig
miker@kriegers.com
Shane Stolz
shanes@kriegers.com
Ruben Tapia Jr
rubent@kriegers.com
SERVICE TECHNICIANS  DETAIL
Justin Bollinger
justinb@kriegers.com
Mike Walker Agustin Medrano
Marcus Bales
marcusb@kriegers.com
Nash Butcher 
Cody Dusavage
codyd@kriegers.com
 Rod Huston
Martha Mittman
martham@kriegers.com
Dave Peterson
Ridge Ness 
Sam Hill
Paul Cole
Deven Olson

Kriegers of DeWitt
SALES MANAGER SALES PARTS SERVICE ADVISORS
Dave Lasche
d.lasche@kriegers.com
Deb Assenmacher
deba@kriegers.com
Jeff Olson (Manager)
jolson@kriegers.com
Doug Ireland
dougi@kriegers.com
Jay Irwin
jayi@kriegers.com
Byron Kasterke
byronk@kriegers.com
Dustin Finnegan
dfinnegan@kriegers.com
Stephen Zilch
szilch@kriegers.com
Todd McCaughey
tmccaughey@kriegers.com
Corey Dehoet
coreyd@kriegers.com
OFFICE MANAGER Brittany Karr
bkarr@kriegers.com
DETAIL MANAGER SERVICE TECHNICIANS
Kelly Thumann
kellyt@kriegers.com
Roger Mangan
rogerm@kriegers.com
Jason Nantz
jnantz@kriegers.com
Chad Blake
cblake@kriegers.com
Layton Manning
lmanning@kriegers.com
Marvin Flammang
mflammang@kriegers.com
Mike Hippler
CEO CASHIER DETAIL Zack Hook
John Krieger
johnk@kriegers.com
Becky Kirby
beckyk@kriegers.com
Mori Wakita Pat McGlynn
pmcglynn@kriegers.com
Joey Krieger
joeyk@kriegers.com
Nick Ingles Kyle Koester
kkoester@kriegers.com
Matt Rehr
SERVICE SCHEDULERS BDC/SERVICE Tara Wilden
Peyton Lane
plane@kriegers.com
Kelly Elliot
kellye@kriegers.com
Joe Carle
Incentives
Web Specials